Follow

Deleting Products With ITM

Deleting a product for ITM is only a process which should be completed when a product has become obsolete or you intend to no longer supply the product to ITM.

 

The process for deleting a product with ITM is as follows:

  1. Provide an end availability date for the product of when the product will be deleted. 
  2. Provide an effect end date for all pricing related to the product for ITM.

 

Note:If the product is published to another customer who you will continue to supply the product to, at step 1 instead; Provide an end availability date for the product of when the product will be deleted and change default customer to "(9429000070638) - Independent Timber Merchants" click add and save the changes, the final result should be as below

Then follow step 2, detailed above, as per normal.

If you cannot see the option to select customers contact gs1nz support; [email protected] or 0800 10 23 56

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk