Follow

Foodstuffs Contact Details

The use of ProductRecallNZ does not replace direct communication with Foodstuffs. For all recalls and withdrawals please contact Foodstuffs North Island and Foodstuffs South Island and if applicable Foodstuffs Own Brands Ltd support offices as early as possible.

Foodstuffs North Island:

Kimberly Hamer (Regulatory Technical Analyst)

Mobile: 027 625 06301

Phone : 09 621 0600 Ext: 2744  

Email: kimberly.hamer@foodstuffs.co.nz

 

Alarice Banawa (Regulatory Specialist – SME Supplier and Tech Analyst Support)

Mobile: 027 615 3258

Phone : 09 621 1264

Email: Alarice.Banawa@foodstuffs.co.nz

 

Cecilia Manese (Senior Regulatory Specialist)

Mobile: 021 02006215

Phone: 09 6210855

Email: Cecilia.Manese@foodstuffs.co.nz

 

Mark Casey (Manager Regulatory Services)

Phone: (09) 621 0633

Cellphone: 021 512 362

Email: Mark.Casey@foodstuffs.co.nz

 

Foodstuffs South Island:

Rachael Don (Food Safety Compliance Manager)

Phone: (03) 352 0820

Cellphone: 021 957 537

Email: rachael.don@foodstuffs-si.co.nz

 

Rebecca Guy (Food Safety Retail Advisor)

Phone: (03) 353 8622

Cellphone: 021 726 184

Email: rebecca.guy@foodstuffs-si.co.nz

 

Lindsey Bartholomew (Food Safety Business Partner)

Phone: (03) 352 0835

Cellphone: 021 713 380

Email: lindsey.bartholomew@foodstuffs-si.co.nz

 

Version 1.8: Last updated August 12th 2022

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk